Cart 0

401 Days - VINYL [Special Edition + MP3 + DNA Membership]


This is the GRAMMY nominated package of 401 Days.

This Vinyl package includes a beautiful 40-page hardcover book, and a 180g record - specially mastered for vinyl by Matt Colton (James Blake, Peter Gabriel, Brian Eno).

The package is made of high-quality, globally-sourced materials. It includes visual recaps of selected days of the DNA Project. With map coordinates from the varying locations in which the songs were created and select images from the J.Views’ 401-day journey.

Designed by award-winning designer Mathias Høst Normark

This order includes the 401 Days DNA Membership, enabling access to high-res version of the songs, remix files, demo versions and exclusive downloads. 

J.Views - 401 Days

“An innovative interactive album” Billboard

During a period of 401 days, J.Views shared the making of his next album step-by-step. The process, dubbed The DNA Project, gave fans access to every place, person and sound involved in J.Views’ creative process.

The result of the process is an interactive album, allowing rare access to every step behind the making of the songs. Including critically-acclaimed singled Don't Pull Away (ft. Milosh), Into the Light (ft. Wild Cub), and We Moved (ft. Benja Lyman)

Explore the making of 401 Days on

Share this Product